Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about WOOMER Insurance & Financial Services!

 
WOOMER Insurance & Financial Services5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 10 rated reviews.
  • MG
    Couldn't be happier!

    “Woomer Insurance makes the process quick and simple… they’re always available and can help with all your insurance needs. Couldn’t be happier!”

    July 25th, 2017 by WOOMER Insurance & Financial Services
  • DH
    ... have exceeded expectation...

    “Michele and Woomer have exceeded expectations in their work to find the best insurance for my company. They are on top of any problem that might arise and respond quickly to any questions and document requests.”

    July 25th, 2017 by WOOMER Insurance & Financial Services
  • David B Budd
    They made the transition easy and were great to work with.

    “Woomer Insurance helped us save a lot of money on our insurance policies at Carolina Office Xchange. They made the transition easy and were great to work with. Thank for all your help.

    July 25th, 2017 by WOOMER Insurance & Financial Services
  • Mark Molinoff
    I highly recommend this insurance company.

    “Woomer Insurance has been wonderful to deal with. Michele Boorsma is professional, responsive and always helpful. I highly recommend this insurance company.”

    July 25th, 2017 by WOOMER Insurance & Financial Services
  • LG
    Their "Can Do" spirit makes them a must for future business.

    “The timeliness, friendliness, accurateness and cooperativeness of the staff is unmatched. Their “Can Do” spirit makes them a must for future business.”

    July 25th, 2017 by WOOMER Insurance & Financial Services
  • TR
    We would Absolutely recommend Woomer Ins to everyone.

    “We would Absolutely recommend Woomer Ins to everyone. For over 10 years they’ve been quick to respond to any of our business and personal needs. Always professional and so easy to work with. We are so grateful to both Michelle and Penny for all they do for us.”

    July 25th, 2017 by WOOMER Insurance & Financial Services
  • Marin Nikolov
    I love that you put a great personal attention to my very specific needs!
  • Bruce Meyer
    Great customer service and very responsive to my business needs.

    “Great customer service and very responsive to my business needs. I often need to get a COI for my clients. I can always count on Penny for a quick turn around.”

    July 25th, 2017 by WOOMER Insurance & Financial Services
  • Cheryl Hayward
    5 Stars!
  • Jim Vogel
    I recommend Woomer Insurance to anyone...

    “Woomer Insurance has protected our home, cars, and life since 2001. The client services are the best I have seen and I can count on any issues being handled promptly and with great courtesy. I recommend Woomer Insurance to anyone moving to the Triangle or considering an insurance change for the better!”

    July 25th, 2017 by WOOMER Insurance & Financial Services
July 25th, 2017 by WOOMER Insurance & Financial Services